RCB vs SRH: Match Preview – IPL 2021 Match 52

IPL 2021

RCB vs SRH: Match Preview – IPL 2021 Match 52. Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad will battle against each other in their next encounter of IPL 2021. RCB vs PBKS clash will take place on October 3 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. In the earlier contest between both teams, Punjab Kings defeated RCB by 34 runs.

Royal Challengers Bangalore are currently at the third position in the IPL 2021 points table with 16 points from 12 games and their next task will be to push for a spot in the top two positions. They have a big chance to head to the finals and their search for their maiden IPL title could be over this year.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad has had a sad season so far with a lot of injuries and the team management has also been questioned a lot with David Warner and Manish Pandey being dropped from the side. The newly appointed captain Kane Williamson has to do a bit more to end the campaign on a high.

Virat Kohli
Virat Kohli. (Photo: IPL)

Also Read – IPL 2021: Virat Kohli Told Me Not To Go For Wickets In The Middle Overs, But To Bowl Dot Balls – RCB’s Yuzvendra Chahal

RCB vs SRH: Match Preview – IPL 2021 Match 52

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Royal Challengers clicked in all the departments in their previous game against Punjab Kings and they do not have much to worry about. The top five have all contributed from the lineup while the bowlers did the job at the back end of the innings to win the game. RCB will definitely have their eyes on a win against the Sunrisers Hyderabad.

RCB Squad: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasaranga.

Jason Holder picked three wickets for SRH. Photo- IPL
Jason Holder [ Photo- IPL]

Also Read – IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad has made a lot of changes to their lineup in the previous game and they handed a debut to young pacer Umran Malik. He did clock some good pace while the other youngsters have still not been able to match their expectations. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has not been among the wickets which will be a concern for the SRH side and the Indian team.

SRH Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith, Sherfane Rutherford, Umran Malik.

Glenn Maxwell, IPL 2021
Glenn Maxwell[photo: Twitter]

Also Read – IPL 2021: Watch – Virat Kohli Trolls PBKS After RCB’s Victory In Last Match

The post RCB vs SRH: Match Preview – IPL 2021 Match 52 appeared first on CricketAddictor.